Hello World!

My name’s Polly Jane Ellis, I’m 17, just about to turn 18, I have very ginger hair, very big boobs (unfortunately) and I’m from England. I want to document my life right from where it seems to be setting off! Setting off with awful AS level results, no money and the beginning of no social life with my last year at college just about to begin. I’m going to work so hard this year and I’ll kick myself even harder if I don’t. So this blog is going to need to fill the void that was my friends in attempt to have something to talk to and at the same time, improve my writing skills.

 

..Hello World, please join me on figuring out my life, my travels, my thoughts and surviving life as a young adult !

…and trying to pass my A levels.

Standard

Leave a Reply

